We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TLC Automotive Repair
651-212-6096
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
44.5561998 -92.5589116
http://tlcautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marvin 05/03/2018
  Ted 04/28/2018
Your the best!
  David 02/15/2018
  Christie 02/08/2018
TLC is top class when it comes to service. They treat your vehicle as if it was their own and gives you honest feedback on what needs to be completed. Very fair prices!
  Terry 01/04/2018
Outstanding service. Great work. Todd and his staff are very helpful and go out of their way to help. Thank you.
  Kevin 11/23/2017
  Jason 10/30/2017
TLC Auto repair is amazing! I trust them 110% in knowing my vehicle, the importance of when repairs are recommended and the accomodations of fitting our vehicles ibto the busy schedule. I will recommend TLC to everyone I know!
  Lori 09/28/2017
Becoming a TCL Automotive Repair customer was the best decision I ever made. I will never switch to anyone else.
  Bill 09/28/2017
Very very satisfied with the work done on my van. Done in a timely manner and would go there again. Bill Peterson
  Annette 07/20/2017
TLC Automotive has been servicing my cars for several years, and I am extremely pleased with the quality of work, as well as the extra effort made to provide convenience. I recommend TLC to everyone I know.
  John 07/13/2017
as always, super prompt. great service.
  Melissa 07/06/2017
  Bob 06/29/2017
Great service. Quality work.
  Bill 03/17/2017
Very professional and honest. Feel confident the car will be fixed correctly. Will explain work that has been completed.
  Bob 02/23/2017
very good will comeback again . reasonably priced and courteous.
  Rhonda 02/23/2017
Best service around. Very friendly and committed.
  Tamra 12/29/2016
Very professional would highly recommend it.
  Tim 12/22/2016
Terrific work, done on time and at a very fair price. It was my first time with this shop and I'll absolutely be back. Thanks, guys!
  David 12/22/2016
Very efficient and though.. Thank you
  Christie 12/22/2016
Everyone at TLC is wonderful! Highly recommend TLC to everyone!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo