We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TLC Automotive Repair
651-212-6096
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
44.5561998 -92.5589116
http://tlcautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 01/04/2018
Outstanding service. Great work. Todd and his staff are very helpful and go out of their way to help. Thank you.
  Kevin 11/23/2017
  Jason 10/30/2017
TLC Auto repair is amazing! I trust them 110% in knowing my vehicle, the importance of when repairs are recommended and the accomodations of fitting our vehicles ibto the busy schedule. I will recommend TLC to everyone I know!
  Lori 09/28/2017
Becoming a TCL Automotive Repair customer was the best decision I ever made. I will never switch to anyone else.
  Bill 09/28/2017
Very very satisfied with the work done on my van. Done in a timely manner and would go there again. Bill Peterson
  Annette 07/20/2017
TLC Automotive has been servicing my cars for several years, and I am extremely pleased with the quality of work, as well as the extra effort made to provide convenience. I recommend TLC to everyone I know.
  John 07/13/2017
as always, super prompt. great service.
  Melissa 07/06/2017
  Bob 06/29/2017
Great service. Quality work.
  Bill 03/17/2017
Very professional and honest. Feel confident the car will be fixed correctly. Will explain work that has been completed.
  Bob 02/23/2017
very good will comeback again . reasonably priced and courteous.
  Rhonda 02/23/2017
Best service around. Very friendly and committed.
  Tamra 12/29/2016
Very professional would highly recommend it.
  Tim 12/22/2016
Terrific work, done on time and at a very fair price. It was my first time with this shop and I'll absolutely be back. Thanks, guys!
  David 12/22/2016
Very efficient and though.. Thank you
  Christie 12/22/2016
Everyone at TLC is wonderful! Highly recommend TLC to everyone!
  Lori 12/17/2016
I love the mechanics and everyone else who works there. They are courteous and efficient. 5 STARS!!
  Rhonda 12/15/2016
Awesome job every time. Always pleasant and always a job well done. no scary charges when picking car up.
  Susan 12/08/2016
thank you
  Kurt 11/14/2016
TLC Automotive does the maintenance on all of my vehicles. Todd and his staff are very accommodating and their services are reasonably priced. In the past year I have also had them replace the tires on two of my vehicles. I would recommend TLC Automotive to anyone that needs a reliable and trustworthy full service auto shop.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo