We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TLC Automotive Repair
651-212-6096
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
44.5561998 -92.5589116
http://tlcautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kim07/28/2022
    Mitch07/05/2022
ZERO COMPLAINTS AS ALWAYS!! NEVER HAD AN ISSUE!!
    Jason04/17/2022
TLC does a great job with our vehicles. They are accommodating with our schedule and get the job done right. Definitely will refer on and on again.
    Todd02/04/2022
    Kurt12/25/2021
TLC Automotive has serviced my vehicles for many years. Todd and his staff do excellent work. I highly recommend TLC.
    Carrie12/10/2021
Friendly fast service. Always give the short and to the point view on work that needs to be done. I would highly recommend TLC automotive to anyone needing a mechanic for their vehicle.
    Paul11/18/2021
Always great service with a smile and no excuses..
    Paul11/11/2021
always accommodating and always fixed right. Great staff.... very friendly.
    Paul10/07/2021
Great work and attention to detail. Always done right and on time.
    Paul07/22/2021
I have been using TLC for years and they will continue to get my business. Great people, great wok, and a great price. Satisfaction is their goal!
    Jesse06/24/2021
    Steve05/27/2021
The Ride Height Sensor make a big difference in the handling on our '06 Ford Expedition! Thank You!
    Terry05/20/2021
I would trust Tod and his staff of mechanics with any of my vehicles. I have and would highly recommend him for anyone in need of a Good Local mechanic.
    Cassie03/26/2021
Honest, trustworthy and timely service. Would highly recommend.
    Emmy12/31/2020
Wish I could give 10 stars! Todd has helped me on a Saturday, Sunday and outside of shop hours! Fantastic service! Most Honorable & Best Auto Shop/Mechanic in town!
    Bruce10/15/2020
    Emmy10/08/2020
Todd and staff are always dependable, quick for appointment time scheduling and thorough with quality checks! I always suggest TLC Auto to my friends and family when they are looking for auto maintenance or servicing.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo