We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TLC Automotive Repair
651-212-6096
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
44.5561998 -92.5589116
http://tlcautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Katie 04/02/2020
Got me an estimate right away and got me in the next day and finished by noon! Thanks!
  David 04/02/2020
Always excellent service at a competitive price.
  Jerry 03/26/2020
Top notch business. Honest and fairly priced. All the work i have had done here has been excellent. A good mechanic is hard to find.
  Courtney 02/20/2020
I will only take my vehicle to TLC now. They are friendly and get the work done quickly and right! They are also affordable! Great place to go for vehicle needs!
  Steve 12/20/2019
I brought my daughters 2012 Kia in with a valve cover leak. Problem solved! Thank You!!
  Dave 11/14/2019
  Emmett 09/26/2019
  Dave 09/19/2019
So happy I found your location, the work that I was having done was done in record time and the following explanation of what was done was easy to understand.
  Mike Sm 07/25/2019
  Kim 07/11/2019
Excellent customer service. Always willing to help in urgent situations.
  Terry 03/07/2019
Very Good Mechanic.
  Kim 02/21/2019
  Melissa 01/31/2019
  Jesse 01/25/2019
  Republican 12/06/2018
  Emmy 10/04/2018
TLC is an amazing auto shop. They pick up my vehicle, maintenance it and bring it back in a timely manner. Todd is always informative without pushing for work that doesn't need to be done right this minute. I will refer TLC to anybody who would ask for good service.
  Kimberly 10/04/2018
Very honest and reasonably priced
  Kimberly 07/13/2018
TLC is very honest and treats his customers fairly. Does not try to rip you off like other automotive places do in Red Wing, MN
  Kimberly 05/04/2018
TLC is very kind and understanding. They will take the time to answer your questions and address any concerns you may have. They will be very open and honest with you.
  Jamie 05/04/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo